Faculty and Staff

General Resources
Human Resources
Academic Advisement Resources

Academic Advisement Guide/Tips for Advisement

Advisement Resources

Transfer Services

Training & Resources
OIT Resources
Online Subscriptions

Demo Content

Facilities

Our Facilities Team is here to assist you for any issues related to facilities, custodial, maintenance, mail support, and shipping and receiving.

Our goal is to address your requests and issues effectively and quickly.

There are three ways to reach us:

  1. Call us at (856) 227-7200, ext. 4240.
    Use this number for facilities-related requests requiring immediate attention. Examples: plumbing, heating/cooling, large postal mailings, bulk mailing delivery, etc. This number can be used 24/7; however, after 4:30 p.m., the telephone call will be transferred to the Public Safety Department for assistance.   
  2. Email us at FacilitiesHelpDesk@camdencc.edu to notify us of important but non-emergency items.
  3. SchoolDude can be accessed for general facilities maintenance issues such as ordering copy paper or envelopes, confidential shredding, carpentry needs, carpet cleaning, etc.
    If access is needed, please contact:  Jacquie Goodall in the Facilities Department at (856) 227-7200, ext. 4240.  

Contact Information

William Hurley, Director of Facilities
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4240
william.hurley@camdencounty.com

Michael Calabrese, Building Operations Manager
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4240
mcalabrese@camdencc.edu

Kay Byrd, Director of Events & Facilities Services
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4626
kbyrd@camdencc.edu

Markis Rouse, Coordinator, Facilities Operations
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4240
mrouse@camdencc.edu

Don Wilkus, Coordinator, Facilities Operations
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4240
dwilkus@camdencc.edu

Jacquelyn Goodall, Office Manager
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4240
jgoodall@camdencc.edu

Lola Barr, C-Secretary
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4240
lbarr@camdencc.edu

Lee Berkowitz, Office Assistant II
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4240
lberkowitz@camdencc.edu
Campus Events & Planning

R25

Events Reservation
Want to book an event? 
Contact: Kay Byrd, kbyrd@camdencc.edu  

Campus News
Want an event featured in the news?
Contact: Julie Yankanich,  jyankanich@camdencc.edu

Events
Want an event featured on the calendar?
Contact: Stacey Matteo-Maier,  smatteo@camdencc.edu

 

Employee Discounts & Other Perks

Demo Content