Human Resources

The mission of the Human Resources Department is to help the College community recruit, hire, develop, retain and reward a high quality and diverse workforce to support the mission and goals of the College. In fulfilling these responsibilities, the Office of Human Resources is ever mindful of the legal and ethical implications of this work; appreciative of the knowledge, skill, talents, service, orientation, commitment, and creativity that the workforce brings to the College; and committed to treating every worker with fairness, respect and dignity.

The Office of Human Resources partners with you, the employee, to provide the information you need in an efficient and expedited manner. The Human Resources department at Camden County College is committed to delivering all the details necessary in order to answer any inquiries while making you our priority. Our team of professionals is well versed in each of their disciplines and work diligently to ensure all communications are covered thoroughly so you feel confident in knowing you have the tools necessary to succeed.

We are appreciative of the knowledge, skills and talents that the workforce brings to the College and believe in treating every worker with fairness, respect, and dignity.

The Office of Human Resources consists of the following areas:

These individual policies are in the Office of the President Department folder on the S drive under board of Trustees Policies

Contact Information:

Kathleen M. Kane,  Executive Director for Human Resources
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4221
kkane@camdencc.edu

Crystal Killebrew, Assistant Director for Human Resources
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4391
ckillebrew@camdencc.edu

Lindsay Riiff, Benefits Administrator
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4412
lriiff@camdencc.edu

Cynthia Saler, Human Resources Generalist
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4218
csaler@camdencc.edu

Rashina Sanabria, Human Resources Administrator, Acting
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4513
rsanabria@camdencc.edu

Anne Spagnolia, Human Resources Associate, Acting
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4221
aspagnolia@camdencc.edu