Executive Team

Helen Antonakakis
Executive Director
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4687
hantonakakis@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hall, Room 218

Dr. James Canonica
Executive Dean
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4371
jcanonica@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Taft Hall, Room 236

Dr. David Edwards
Vice President of Academic Affairs
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4525
dredwards@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hall, Room 204A

Dr. Charles Ivory
Executive Director
(856) 374-4931
civory@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hall, Room 208

Kathie Kane
Executive Director
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4958
kkane@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hall, Room 106

Maris Kukainis
Executive Director
(856) 374-4983
mkukainis@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hall, Room 208

Sandy Loewe
Executive Director
(856) 374-4940
sloewe@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus, Room 208

Jack Post
Chief Information Officer
(856) 227-7200 ext. 5035
jpost@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus CIM, Room 204