Executive Team

David Edwards
Dr. David Edwards
Vice President of Academic Affairs
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4525
dredwards@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hall, Room 204A

Jacqueline Galbiati
Dr. Jacqueline Galbiati
Vice President, Acting, for Institutional Effectiveness, Advancement & Strategic Initiative
(856) 374-4931 
jgalbiati@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt, Room 208

Helen Antonakakis
Executive Director
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4687
hantonakakis@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hall, Room 218

Dr. James Canonica
Executive Dean
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4371
jcanonica@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Taft Hall, Room 236

Maris Kukainis
Maris Kukainis
Executive Director
(856) 374-4983
mkukainis@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hall, Room 208

Karl McConnell
General Counsel
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4860 
kmcconnell@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Roosevelt Hall, Room 206

Jack Post
Jack Post
Chief Information Officer
(856) 227-7200 ext. 5035
jpost@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus CIM, Room 204

Margo Venable
Margo Venable
Executive Dean, Acting
(856) 227-7200 ext. 4530
mvenable@camdencc.edu
Blackwood Campus Connector, Room 351D