athletic-home-web

Athletics Staff Directory

Name 

Title

Phone

E-mail 

Bill Banks

Director of Athletics

ext. 4260

wbanks@camdencc.edu

Catherine Yocum 

Athletic Dept. Secretary

ext. 4287

cyocum@camdencc.edu


BASEBALL - MEN'S  

Name 

Title

Phone

E-mail 

John Merkh

Head Coach

(609) 851-3262

johnmerkh@yahoo.com

Frank Angeloni

Associate Head Coach

(856) 725-0134

frank_angeloni@yahoo.com


BASKETBALL - MEN'S 

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail 

Lou Abbattista

Head Coach

(267) 968-5421

labbattista@comcast.net

John Cresmond

Assistant Coach

Delorian Heard

Assistant Coach


BASKETBALL - WOMEN'S 

Name 

Title

Phone

E-mail 

Chip Reitano

Head Coach

(267) 872-0469

sportsfan2200@msn.com

Denielle Ramsay

Associate Head Coach


Jamal Williams
Assistant Coach

Shantel McNeil
Assistant Coach


 

CROSS COUNTRY

Name

Title

Phone 

E-mail  

Wayne Merkh 

 Coach

(856) 316-2801

wmerkh@camdencc.edu

Michele Gegenheimer

Assistant Coach
michele.gegenheimer@gmail.com

 

GOLF

Name 

Title

Phone

E-mail 

Carl Metzradt 

Head Coach

cccgolf@verizon.net



SOCCER - MEN'S 

Name 

Title

Phone

E-mail 

Giuseppe Lamberti Head Coach (609) 471-9019 lunarossa5@verizon.net
James Connor Associate Head Coach

jimm148780@aol.com
Andrew Baus Assistant Coach

Sean Alford Assistant Coach


SOCCER - WOMEN'S 

Name 

Title

Phone

E-mail 

John Gallagher Head Coach (856) 981-2574 jgallagher@camdencc.edu
Gabby Relos
Assistant Coach
Lindsay Russo Assistant Coach
Madison Gregory
Assistant Coach


SOFTBALL - WOMEN'S 

Name 

Title

Phone

E-mail 

Chip Reitano Head Coach (267) 872-0469 sportsfan2200@msn.com


TENNIS - WOMEN'S 

Name 

Title

Phone

E-mail 

Louise Senopoulos

Head Coach

lsenopoulos@gmail.com

 

WRESTLING - MEN'S

Name 

Title

Phone

E-mail 

Gary Papa

Head Coach

gpapa@camdencc.edu

Nick Papa

Assistant Coach

npapa@camdencc.edu

 John Chillem
Assistant Coach