Faculty & Staff
Full-time Faculty: 
Donna Armstrong, Ph.D.

(856) 227-7200, ext. 4368,

darmstrong@camdencc.edu
Criminal Justice 111

Liz Bass, Ed.D.

(856) 227-7200, ext. 4360

lbass@camdencc.edu

College Hall, 2nd Floor Faculty Suite, (Camden)

Leslie Fredericks

856) 968-1246

lfredericks@camdencc.edu
College Hall, 2nd Floor Faculty Suite (Camden)

Ellen Hernandez 

(856) 227-7200, ext. 4360

ehernandez@camdencc.edu
Jefferson 218

Valencia Jackson

(856) 227-7200, ext. 1249

vjackson@camdencc.edu
College Hall, 2nd Floor Faculty Suite (Camden)

Matthew Sorrento

(856) 227-7200, ext. 4365

msorrento@camdencc.edu

Wilson East 207


Christine Webster

(856) 227-7200, ext. 4358

cwebster@camdencc.edu

Madison 202B


Julie Yankanich.

(856) 227-7200, ext. 4460

jyankanich@camdencc.edu

Criminal Justice 113

 

Reading/Writing Learning Coach:

Kelly Pietrucha, 

(856) 227-7200, ext. 4559

kpietrucha@camdencc.edu


Adjunct Faculty: 

Affleck, Stacy                          saffleck@faculty.camdencc.edu
Aimee Patti                              apatti@faculty.camdencc.edu
Al Dansbury                             adansbury@faculty.camdencc.edu
Alexis Apfelbaum                  aapfelbaum@faculty.camdencc.edu
Alice Quick                               aquick@faculty.camdencc.edu
Allison Cunningham             Acunningham@faculty.camdencc.edu
Amanda Stopa                        astopa@faculty.camdencc.edu
Amna Parvez                           aparvez@faculty.camdencc.edu
Anderson, Victoria                vanderson@faculty.camdencc.edu
Andrew Davison                    adavison@faculty.camdencc.edu
Anne Murphy                         amurphy@faculty.camdencc.edu
Barbara Esposito                    besposito@faculty.camdencc.edu
Bernstein, Laura                    ljbernstein@faculty.camdencc.edu
Bill Cope                                    WCope@comcast.net
Blozie, Scott                             sblozie@faculty.camdencc.edu
Chanel Broadus                      cbroadus@faculty.camdencc.edu
Christine Grabovich Stevens       cgrabovichstevens@faculty.camdencc.edu
Christine Pierucci                   cpierucci@faculty.camdencc.edu
Christine Selko                       cselko@@faculty.camdencc.edu
Cindy Cheyney                       ccheyney@faculty.camdencc.edu
Claudia McShane                   cmcshane@faculty.camdencc.edu
Constance LaBelle                 clabelle@faculty.camdencc.edu
Danielle Zimecki                     dzimecki@faculty.camdencc.edu
David Brennan                        dbrennan@faculty.camdencc.edu
David Worrell                          dworrell@faculty.camdencc.edu
Davison, Andrew                   adavison@faculty.camdencc.edu
Dolores Malone                     dmalone@faculty.camdencc.edu
Dominique Bono                   dbono@faculty.camdencc.edu
DuBose, Travis                        TDuBose@faculty.camdencc.edu
Elaine Bobrove                       ebobrove@faculty.camdencc.edu
Elizabeth Moser                     emoser@faculty.camdencc.edu
Greg Sullivan                           gsullivan@faculty.camdencc.edu
Griffith, Genevieve              ggriffith@camdencc.edu
Harry Amana                           hamana@faculty.camdencc.edu
Iatarola, Anthony                  AIatarola@faculty.camdencc.edu
Irene Pace                                ipace@faculty.camdencc.edu
Isaac Blum                                iblum@faculty.camdencc.edu
James Coyle                            tutoringbyjames@yahoo.com
Janet Brennar                         jbrennar@faculty.camdencc.edu
Joe Stinson                              jstinson@faculty.camdencc.edu
Joseph Christopher              jchristopher@faculty.camdencc.edu
Julie Morgan                           jmorgan@faculty.camdencc.edu
Karen Feldman                       kfeldman@faculty.camdencc.edu
Karen Fisher                            kfisher@faculty.camdencc.edu
Kathleen McCourt                kmccourt@faculty.camdencc.edu
Kotala, Matthew                   mkotala@faculty.camdencc.edu
Kristina Sylvis                          ksylvis@faculty.camdencc.edu
Kristine Stevens Piazza       kstevens@faculty.camdencc.edu
Kyra O'Brien                            kobrien@faculty.camdencc.edu
Linda Fulleylove                     lfulleylove@faculty.camdencc.edu
Lori Crittendon                       lcrittendon@faculty.camdencc.edu
Lori Hufty                                  lhufty@faculty.camdencc.edu
Marc Taylor                              mtaylor@faculty.camdencc.edu
Maria Gandolfo                      mgandolfo@faculty.camdencc.edu
Marie Carey                             mcarey@faculty.camdencc.edu
Martin Wiley                           mwiley@faculty.camdencc.edu
Mary Asher                              masher@faculty.camdencc.edu
Matthew Blasi                        mblasi@faculty.camdencc.edu
Matthew Kotula                    mkotula@faculty.camdencc.edu
Megan Woodworth             mwoodworth@faculty.camdencc.edu
Michael DiCamillo                  mdicamillo@faculty.camdencc.edu
Monica Regan                         mregan@faculty.camdencc.edu
Pam Felder                              pfelder@faculty.camdencc.edu
Richard Davenport                rdavenport@faculty.camdencc.edu
Rita Kieffer                               rkieffer@faculty.camdencc.edu
Russell Spera                           rspera@faculty.camdencc.edu
Scott Blozie                              sblozie@faculty.camdencc.edu
Scott Oliver                              soliver@faculty.camdencc.edu
Sheila Sikorski                         ssikorski@faculty.camdencc.edu
Shelley Spicer                         sspicer@faculty.camdencc.edu
Steven Kleinman                   skleinman@faculty.camdencc.edu
Stopa, Amanda                      astopa@faculty.camdencc.edu
Strong, Whitney                    wstrong@faculty.camdencc.edu
Sue Little                                   slittle@faculty.camdencc.edu
Susan McClintock-Pattay   suemcclintock@hotmail.com
Tanya Corbett                         tcorbett@faculty.camdencc.edu
Tara Ronda                               tronda@faculty.camdencc.edu
Teresa Norman                      tnorman@faculty.camdencc.edu
Tony Iatarola                           aiatarola@faculty.camdencc.edu
Tonya Hardy                            thardy@faculty.camdencc.edu
Traci Benjamin                        tbenjamin@faculty.camdencc.edu
Travis DuBose                         tdubose@faculty.camdencc.edu
William Lewis                          lewpubco@comcast.net
William Sleeth                         wsleeth@faculty.camdencc.edu
Yavanca Brooks                      ybrooks@faculty.camdencc.edu