ESL Faculty & Staff

ESL Department Faculty Members


ESL Department


 


 David Bruno

David Bruno

Department Chairperson & Assistant Professor II 
Madison Hall, Room 209-B
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4494
dbruno@camdencc.edu 

 

 

 



 Hoda Zaki

Hoda Zaki
Professor
Jefferson Hall, Room 202
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4292
hzaki@camdencc.edu
 

 

 

 

 

Stephen McCoy 

Stephen McCoy
Assistant Professor II 

Madison Hall, Room 314-B
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4742
smccoy@camdencc.edu

 

 

 

 


 
Patricia McGee 

Patricia McGee
Assistant Professor II

Camden Campus, Main Building 214D
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4755
pmcgee@camdencc.edu

 

 

 







ESL Support
Colleen Doyle, ESL Learning Coach

Washington Hall, Room 115
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4526
cdoyle@camdencc.edu


Andrea Wilson, Administrative Associate 

Washington Hall, Room 114
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4271 

awilson@camdencc.edu



ESL Advisement Services

If you have any questions about placement, course offerings, registration, and/or enrollment in the ESL program, please contact the appropriate ESL advisor listed below:


Patricia McGee
Camden Campus, Main Building 214D
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4755
pmcgee@camdencc.edu

Colleen Doyle
Office: Washington Hall, Room 115
(856) 227-7200, ext. 4526
cdoyle@camdencc.edu 


Valerie Washington
Camden Campus, CTC Building, Room 209D
(856) 968-1311
vwashington@camdencc.edu



Office of International Student Services

Community Center, Room 1074

(856) 227-7200, ext. 4543

Kathryn L'Esperance, Office Manager

klesperance@camdencc.edu